Contact Energy Hold Annual General Meeting

(L-R) Steve Bielby General Council, Phil Pryke Deputy Chairman and Independent Director, Karen Moses Director and John Milne Independent Director listen to shareholders as Contact Energy hold their Annual General Meeting at the Michael Fowler Centre on October 22, 2009 in Wellington, New Zealand.
(Oct. 21, 2009 - Source: Marty Melville/Getty Images AsiaPac)