Welcome Home Reception Held For Dutch Winter Olympic Medalists

All the medal winners including Sven Kramer, Ireen Wust, Jorien ter Mors, Sjinkie Knegt, Marrit Leenstra, Jan Smeekens and Koen Verweij pose on stage during the Dutch Winter Olympic Medal winners ceremony held at the Ridderzaal on February 25, 2014 in The Hague, Netherlands.
(Feb. 24, 2014 - Source: Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images Europe)