AFL Players' MVP Awards

In This Photo: Tayla Harris, Sarah Hosking
Sarah Hosking, Tayla Harris, Darcy Vescio and Jess Hosking of the Blues AFLW side pose during the 2018 AFL Players' MVP Awards at the Basement on August 30, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia.
(Aug. 29, 2018 - Source: Scott Barbour/Getty Images AsiaPac)