Documentary Prize - The 70th Annual Cannes Film Festival

(from second left) Dror Moreh, Sandrine Bonnaire, Thom Powers, Lucy Walker and Lorenzo Codelli at the announcement of the Documentary Prize during the 70th annual Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 27, 2017 in Cannes, France.
(May 26, 2017 - Source: Antony Jones/Getty Images Europe)