'30 Jahre RTL' Anniversary Show in Germany

(L-R) 'DSDS 2014' jury members Marianne Rosenberg, Mieze Katz, Prince Kay One, Dieter Bohlen and presenter Thomas Gottschalk (C) look on during the taping of the anniversary show '30 Jahre RTL - Die grosse Jubilaeumsshow mit Thomas Gottschalk' on December 19, 2013 in Huerth, Germany.
(Dec. 18, 2013 - Source: Sascha Steinbach/Getty Images Europe)