Rolex 24 At Daytona

The #02 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates Target/Ford EcoBoost Riley driven by Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan, Kyle Larson and Jamie McMurray celebrates after winning The Rolex 24 at Daytona at Daytona International Speedway on January 25, 2015 in Daytona Beach, Florida.
(Jan. 24, 2012 - Source: Jerry Markland/Getty Images North America)