O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge

Kyle Larson, driver of the #42 Philips Norelco Chevrolet, leads Ty Dillon, driver of the #3 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet, and Chris Buescher, driver of the #60 Bit O Honey Ford, during the NASCAR Nationwide Series O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge at Texas Motor Speedway on November 1, 2014 in Fort Worth, Texas.
(Oct. 31, 2014 - Source: Sean Gardner/Getty Images North America)
Prev 10 of 18 Next