Jury Press Conference - The 69th Annual Cannes Film Festival

Jury members Laszlo Nemes, Valeria Golino, Arnaud Desplechin, Kirsten Dunst, President of the jury George Miller, Vanessa Paradis, Donald Sutherland, Katayoon Shahabi and Mads Mikkelsen attend the jury press conference during the 69th annual Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 22, 2016 in Cannes, France.
(May 21, 2016 - Source: Ian Gavan/Getty Images Europe)