Voice Actors Of SpongeBob SquarePants At The 20th Anniversary Special

(L-R) Executive Producer Marc Ceccarelli, Mr. Lawrence (Plankton), Carolyn Lawrence (Sandy Cheeks), Clancy Brown (Mr. Krabs), Tom Kenny (SpongeBob SquarePants), Bill Fagerbakke (Patrick Star), Rodger Bumpass (Squidward), and Executive Producer Vincent Waller of Nickelodeon's SpongeBob SquarePants attend the 20th anniversary special screening and press junket on June 27, 2019 in Burbank, California.
(June 26, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America)