Minister President Volker Bouffier Attends Parliment Meeting Of Hessen

Hessian Minister President Volker Bouffier (CDU - l) is sworn in during the inaugural session of the Landtag on January 18, 2014 in Wiesbaden, Germany. (L-R) The Minister's Stefan Gruttner (Social), Priska Hinz (Green, environment), Boris Rhein (CDU, science and art), Ralph Alexander Lorz (CDU, cult), Eva Kuhne-Hormann (CDU, Justice), Thomas Schafer (CDU, Finance), Peter Beuth (CDU, affairs), Lucia Puttrich (CDU, Federal - and European Affairs), Axel Wintermeyer (CDU, head of the State) and Tarek Al-Wazir (Green, economy).
(Jan. 17, 2014 - Source: Pool/Getty Images Europe)