The Weinstein Company Presents the World Premiere of 'The Hateful Eight' - Red Carpet

(L-R) Actors Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Demian Bichir, Walton Goggins, Tim Roth, Bruce Dern, Michael Madsen, and Samuel L. Jackson attend the world premiere of "The Hateful Eight" presented by The Weinstein Company at ArcLight Cinemas Cinerama Dome on December 7, 2015 in Hollywood, California.
(Dec. 6, 2015 - Source: Charley Gallay/Getty Images North America)
Prev 13 of 58 Next