Opening Ceremony - The 72nd Annual Cannes Film Festival

(L-R) Jury Members Alice Rohrwacher, Robin Campillo, Yorgos Lanthimos, Kelly Reichardt, Javier Bardem, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jury Member Elle Fanning, wearing Chopard jewels, President of the Main competition jury Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu, Jury Members Pawel Pawlikowski, Maimouna N'Diaye and Enki Bilal attend the Opening Ceremony during the 72nd annual Cannes Film Festival on May 14, 2019 in Cannes, France.
(May 13, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe)
Prev 21 of 56 Next