Power Morphicon

The new cast of Power Rangers Dino Charge James Davies (Black Dino Charge Ranger), Yoshi Sudarso (Blue Dino Charge Ranger), Brennan Mejia (Red Dino Charge Ranger), Camille Manning Hyde (Pink Dino Charge Ranger) and Michael Taber (Green Dino Charge Ranger) made their epic debut at the 4th bi-annual Power Morphicon Convention in Pasadena, CA today.
(Aug. 22, 2014 - Source: Rachel Murray/Getty Images North America)
Prev 29 of 29 Next
«Back Next»
29 - 29