ITM Cup Premiership Final - Waikato v Canterbury

Vance Elliott (L), Tawera Kerr-Barlow, Alex Bradley and Zac Hohneck of Waikato show dejection after losing the ITM Premiership Final match between Waikato and Canterbury at Waikato Stadium on September 3, 2011 in Hamilton, New Zealand.
(Sept. 2, 2011 - Source: Sandra Mu/Getty Images AsiaPac) more pics from this album »