68th Annual George Foster Peabody Awards
Cast and crew of Breaking Bad, actors Aaron Paul, Dean Norris, RJ Mitte, AMC President Charlie Collier, actresses Betsey Brandt and Anna Gunn, Breaking Bad Creator Vince Gilligan, SVP of AMC Programming Tom Helleen, and Rainbow Media COO Ed Carroll are awarded during the 68th annual George Foster Peabody Awards at The Waldorf=Astoria on May 18, 2009 in New York City.
(May 18, 2009 - Source: Michael Loccisano/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »