Cannes Film Festival 2009 - Opening Night Premiere Of "Up"
Jury members (L-R) actress Shu Qi, actress Asia Argento, director Nuri Bilge Ceylan, writer Hanif Kureishi, director James Gray, actress Isabelle Huppert, director Lee Chang-Dong, actress Robin Wright Penn and actress Shamila Tagore attend the "Up" Premiere at the Palais De Festival during the 62nd International Cannes Film Festival on May 13, 2009 in Cannes, France. (Photo by Sean Gallup/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Shu Qi;Asia Argento;Nuri Bilge Ceylan;Hanif Kureishi;James Gray;Isabelle Huppert;Lee Chang-Dong;Robin Wright Penn;Shamila Tagore
(May 13, 2009 - Source: Sean Gallup/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »