Women's Portrait Sessions - ICC T20 World Cup

L to R: Team captains Sana Mir of Pakistan, Cri-Zelda Brits of South Africa, Aimee Watkins of New Zealand, Charlotte Edwards of England, Merissa Aguilleira of West Indies, Alex Blackwell of Australia, Jhulan Goswami of India and Chamani Seneviratne of Sri Lanka pose with the ICC T20 World Cup trophy on May 1, 2010 in St Kitts, Saint Kitts And Nevis.
(April 30, 2010 - Source: Michael Steele/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »