2012 Country Music Hall Of Fame Inductees Announcement
Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, Connie Smith, Marty Stuart and Hargus "Pig" Robbins attend the 2012 Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees announcement at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum on March 6, 2012 in Nashville, Tennessee. Brooks, Smith and Robbins are 2012 Inductees.
(March 5, 2012 - Source: Erika Goldring/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »