Arrivals at the CMT Music Awards
(L-R) Van Toffler, President of MTV Networks Music & Logo Group at Viacom, Inc., Neil Perry, Brian Philips, President of CMT, Kimberly Perry, Leslie Fram, SVP of Music Strategy CMT, and Reid Perry of The Band Perry attend the 2013 CMT Music awards at the Bridgestone Arena on June 5, 2013 in Nashville, Tennessee.
(June 4, 2013 - Source: Rick Diamond/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »